Leagues Affiliated to Norfolk FA

    •  
Please find listed below details of all Football Leagues affiliated to Norfolk FA, including contact details for League Secretaries.

Saturday Adult Leagues

Anglian Combination League
Secretary: Mr Chris McCullough
Contact: mccullough4321@gmail.com

Central & South Norfolk League
Secretary: Mr John Turner
Contact: central_snorfolk@btinternet.com

Great Yarmouth & District Football League
Secretary: Mr Nathan Brown
Contact: browngb536485504@aol.com

Norfolk Christian Football League
Secretary: Miss Lucie Fox
Contact: lfox@enyp.org.uk

North East Norfolk League 
Secretary: Mr Malcolm Burton
Contact: info@nenleague.org

North West Norfolk Saturday League
Secretary: Mr Andrew Dix
Contact: andrew.dix@nwnfl.co.uk

Norwich & District Saturday League
Secretary: Mr Christopher Everett
Contact: chriseverett77@sky.com

Sunday Adult Leagues

Breckland & District Sunday League
Secretary: Mrs Jackie Skipp
Contact: jackieskipp@live.co.uk

Great Yarmouth Sunday League
Secretary: Mr Peter Futter
Contact: difnpif@aol.com

King's Lynn & District Sunday League
Secretary: Mr David Thorn
Contact: dthorn89@aol.com

Norfolk County FA Veterans League
Secretary: Mr Matt Carpenter 
Contact: Matt.Carpenter@NorfolkFA.com

Norwich & District Sunday League
Secretary: Mr Ben Casey
Contact: bencaseyndsl@yahoo.co.uk

Youth Leagues

Mid Norfolk Youth League
Secretary: Mr Mark Pearson 
Contact: mark.pearson@britishsugar.com

Norfolk Christian Football League
Secretary: Miss Lucie Fox 
Contact: lfox@enyp.org.uk

Norfolk & Suffolk Youth League
Secretary: Mr Paul Newby
Contact: pjnewby@btinternet.com

Norfolk Youth Combination
Secretary: Mr Michael Mills
Contact: nyfcsec@gmail.com

North East Norfolk Youth League
Secretary: Mr David Myhill 
Contact: secretary@northeastnorfolkyouthleague.co.uk

South Norfolk Youth League
Secretary: Mr Alan Newell
Contact: alanhappyhammer@aol.com

Female Leagues

Norfolk Women & Girls' League
Secretary: Mrs Annette Champion
Contact: annettechampion99@yahoo.co.uk

Official Kit Suppliers
3G Pitch Hire at the FDC
FWEP 2013-14
Room Hire at the FDC
Referee Training Courses
Birthday Parties at the FDC

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details