Sanctioned Leagues

Please find listed below details of all Leagues sanctioned by Norfolk FA for the 2016-17 season, including contact details for League Secretaries.

Saturday Adult Male Leagues

Anglian Combination League
Secretary: Chris McCullough
Contact: mccullough4321@gmail.com

Central & South Norfolk League
Secretary: John Turner
Contact: secretary@csnleague.co.uk

Great Yarmouth & District Football League
Secretary: Nathan Brown
Contact: browngb536485504@aol.com

Norfolk Christian Football League
Secretary: Alan Barnes
Contact: Alan.Barnes703@ntlworld.com

North East Norfolk League
Secretary: Malcolm Burton
Contact: info@nenleague.org

North West Norfolk Saturday League
Secretary: Andrew Dix
Contact: andrew.dix@nwnfl.co.uk

Norwich & District Saturday League
Secretary: Christopher Everett
Contact: chriseverett77@sky.com


Sunday Adult Male Leagues

Great Yarmouth Sunday League
Secretary: Peter Futter
Contact: difnpif@aol.com

King's Lynn & District Sunday League
Secretary: Rob Bunting
Contact: kingslynnsundayleague@gmail.com

Norfolk County FA Veterans League
Secretary: Matt Carpenter
Contact: Matt.Carpenter@NorfolkFA.com

Norwich & District Sunday League
Secretary: Ben Casey
Contact: norwichsundayleague@btinternet.com


Adult Female League

Norfolk Women & Girls' League
Secretary: Annette Champion
Contact: nettichamps@gmail.com


Youth Leagues

Mid Norfolk Youth League
Secretary: Janice Garner
Contact: jegarner767@gmail.com

Norfolk Christian Football League
Secretary: Alan Barnes
Contact: Alan.Barnes703@ntlworld.com

Norfolk Combined Youth League
Secretary: Michael Mills
Contact: Michael.Mills@ncyfl.co.uk

Norfolk & Suffolk Youth League
Secretary: Paul Newby
Contact: pjnewby@btinternet.com

Norfolk Women & Girls' League
Secretary: Annette Champion
Contact: nettichamps@gmail.com

The Norfolk DNA
MHGoals
FWEP 2015-16
Partnership Opportunities with Norfolk FA
Transitional Festival 5v5
Follow us on Twitter @NorfolkCountyFA