Directors and Council Members

Directors & Council Members 2014-15
Directors & Council Members 2014-15
Directors & Council Members 2014-15
prev next
Please see listed below the members of the Norfolk County FA Board of Directors. Attached beneath these are the current Norfolk FA Committee and Council structures.

Board of Directors - 2017/18

Michael Banham 2002

Ray Venemore 1993
Deputy Chairman

Richard King 1988
Immediate Past Chairman & Life Member

Gavin Lemmon 2017
Chief Executive & FA Representative

Ben Casey 2006
Grassroots Director & Norwich and District Sunday
League Representative

Paul Ballard 2008
Grassroots Director & Co-opted Member

John Turner 2008 (11)
Business Director

Roger Howlett 1982
Business Director & Life Member

Members have served consecutively on Council from year as stated. Figures in parentheses denote number of years served previously.

Insurance & Financial Advice with Alan Boswell Group

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details