Wildcats with Harry Diggens

#NorfolkWildcat Centres

Find your NEAREST SSE WILDCATS CENTRE

In Norfolk we have 25 SSE Wildcat centres across all seven of our districts, you can contact your nearest centre below! 

Norfolk Wildcats Map
Broadland

Centre Contact: Gus Bates

Email: angusbates@btinternet.com

Centre Contact: Tina Cloney

Email: tinacloney@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Kris Hart

Email: Soccerstarscoaching@yahoo.co.uk

Centre Contact: Ted McCarter

Email: canarymatt@hotmail.com

Centre Contact: Rob Reeve

Email: reeve_11@hotmail.com

Centre Contact: Chris Brown

Email: chris.brown@browno.co.uk

Centre Contact: David Willmott

Email: davidwillmott@aol.com

Centre Contact: Lee Robson

Email: lee.robson62@btinternet.com

South norfolk

Centre Contact: Paul Simmons

Email: paulsimmons7@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Duane James

Email: duanew68@hotmail.co.uk

Centre Contact: Rob Ward

Email: robert.ward@gmail.com

Centre Contact: John Hooper

Email: wymondham townutdfc@gmail.com

bRECKLAND

Centre Contact: Ray Ewart

Email: rayewart@aol.com

Centre Contact: Kevin Jones (MBE)

Email: kcjones13@hotmail.co.uk

Centre Contact: Kirsty Turner

Email: kturner007@hotmail.co.uk

north norfolk

Centre Contact: Jenna Bedwell

Email: jenna.bedwell@cromertownfc.com

Centre Contact: Ben Binder

Email: benbinder30@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Paul Thain

Email: georgina.may32@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Shannon Owen

Email: shannonowen13@icloud.com

Centre Contact: Tim Will

Email: 1970timwill@gmail.com

Norwich

Centre Contact: Ryan O'Malley

Email: romalley5dr6@nsix.org.uk

Centre Contact: Sean Pasque

Email: scd.sportspark@uea.ac.uk

Centre Contact: Toby Nickerson

Email: toby.nickerson@canaries.com

Centre Contact: Paul Neary

Email: p.neary@uea.ac.uk

west norfolk

Centre Contact: Darren Bailey

Email: heacham.minors.club.secretary@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Nigel Billing

Email: hollymeadowsyfc@gmail.com

Centre Contact: Dan Buhleman

Email: klcfootball@gmail.com

Gt yarmouth

Centre Contact: Chris Dunne

Email: chris.dunne@homecall.co.uk

Centre Contact: John Barrett

Email: Jonbar1975@gmail.com

Girl running with Coach

My First Session...

Find out what to expect when you attend your first SSE Wildcats Session.
Wildcats with Harry Diggens

What is wildcats?

Find out more information about the #NorfolkWildcat programme.