The Norfolk Primary Cup on a podium at The Harrod Sport Arena

Norfolk FA Primary Cup


A brief history of the Norfolk Primary Cup...

What is the Norfolk Primary Cup competition?

The Norfolk Primary Cup has a long and distinguished history having first been competed for in 1925-26. West Lynn was the very first name engraved on the trophy as they beat the wonderfully named Ber Street Adult School by 3 goals to 2.

Who has won the Norfolk Primary Cup?

Several Clubs have managed to win the trophy in successive seasons, including Terrington Wanderers, Dereham Posties, Cobholm, Parkside and Dereham Taverners.

More recently, here are some results from other Norfolk Primary Cup Finals:

2022-23: AG Hingham 3 – 1 AFC Emneth Reserves

2021-22: AFC Lynn Napier Reserves 2-4 Sprowston 'A'

2020-21: Watlington Sports & Social Club 2-3 Upwell Town

2018-19: Gayton United Reserves 2-5 Celt Rangers

2017-18: Celt Rangers 1-2 Gayton United Reserves

Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 09/09/23 Results
2nd Round 07/10/23 Results
3rd Round 11/11/23 Results
Quarter-Final 06/01/24 Results
Semi-Final 03/02/24 Results
Final 12/04/24 Result
Norfolk FA County Cups Twitter Channel NCFA County Cups Billboard Advert
Previous Results